1000's of the best Sheet Music Scores, Songbooks and Accessories available to buy online
The ultimate resource for musicians, music teachers and students.

Red Hot Song Library: Christmas Songs - Sarah Watts

Cover for Red Hot Song Library Christmas Songs
Media/Arrangement: Printed Book with CD
Category: Songbooks
Published By: Hal Leonard
Item Code: 3612475

Bestseller CD

Product Description:

Welcome to the wonderful world of the Red Hot Song Library, an amazing resource to help teachers introduce singing that is fun, relaxed and successful.

Christmas Songs contains a festive collection of entertaining and jazzy Christmas songs by Sarah Watts, including traditional carols with a twist, rounds and even a six-minute condensed version of the entire Nativity story!

Play through the books or listen to the CD, which include both practice and performance tracks, and you’ll hear just why so many educational professionals embrace Sarah Watts’ music with such enthusiasm. The score in the book is presented in piano and voice format.


1) 6 Minute Nativity
2) A Big Fat Christmas Round
3) A Fowl Christmas
4) At The Christmas Bazaar
5) Christmas Bells Round
6) Christmas Cacophony
7) Christmas Day Is Coming
8) Ding Dong! Merrily On High Round
9) Happy Christmas!
10) Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
11) Jingle Bells Round
12) Joy To The World Round
13) Let’s Have A Very Good Christmas
14) Over The River And Through The Woods
15) Silent Night Round
16) The Holly And The Christmas Pud
17) The Hurry-Up Christmas Song
18) This Peaceful Time Of Year
19) Until We Meet Next Year
20) Wouldn’t It Be Lovely If Christmas Were Tomorrow?

[ Return to top ]