1000's of the best Sheet Music Scores, Songbooks and Accessories available to buy online
The ultimate resource for musicians, music teachers and students.

Kids' Solo Vocal Collection (Book/CD)

Cover for Kids Solo Vocal Collection Book CD
Media Type: Book with CD
Media/Arrangement: Voice
Category: Vocal and Choral
Published By: Hal Leonard
Item Code: HL00119839

Product Description:

20 songs for young voices, including musical theatre, movies and other favorites. Contents: Hello Muddah, Hello Fadduh œ High Hopes œ If I only Had a Brain œ On Top of Spaghetti œ Over the Rainbow œ Ten Minutes Ago œ and more.

The Kids' Solo Vocal Collection contains 20 well-known songs, arranged for young voices.

Featuring many popular tunes from musical theatre and movies, this book includes the favourites Over The Rainbow, Any Dream Will Do, When She Loved Me, Puff The Magic Dragon and more.

The Kids' Solo Vocal Collection comes with a CD of recorded Piano accompaniments.

Subtitle: With a CD of Piano Accompaniments
Series: Vocal Collection
Genre: TV-Film-Musical-Show
Pages: 88
Publisher: Hal Leonard
First published: 2014
ISBN: 9781480345195


1) Animal Crackers In My Soup
2) Happiness
3) When She Loved Me
4) Any Dream Will Do
5) High Hopes
6) Let There Be Peace On Earth
7) I Want It Now
8) Heart
9) Green Eggs And Ham
10) The Girl I Mean To Be
11) Hello Mudduh, Hello Fadduh! (A Letter From Camp)
12) If I Only Had A Brain
13) It’s A Most Unusual Day
14) Mairzy Doats
15) On Top Of Spaghetti
16) Over The Rainbow
17) Puff The Magic Dragon
18) Put On A Happy Face
19) Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)
20) Ten Minutes Ago

[ Return to top ]