1000's of the best Sheet Music Scores, Songbooks and Accessories available to buy online
The ultimate resource for musicians, music teachers and students.

Pink Floyd - Guitar Anthology

Cover for Pink Floyd Guitar Anthology
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Guitar
Published By: Hal Leonard
Item Code: HL00244637

Product Description:

18 of the most memorable songs from Pink Floyd's career in note-for-note guitar transcriptions in notes and tablature, including: Another Brick in the Wall, Part 2 - Astronomy Domine - Brain Damage - Breathe - Comfortably Numb - Have a Cigar - Hey You - Keep Talking - Learning to Fly - Money - On the Turning Away - Pigs (Three Different Ones) - Run like Hell - Shine on You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5) - Time - What Do You Want from Me - Wish You Were Here - Young Lust - and more.

Subtitle: 18 Songs
Series: Guitar Recorded Version
Genre: Pop & Rock
Language: English
Pages: 224
Publisher: Hal Leonard
First published: 2019
ISBN: 9781540002983


1) Another Brick In The Wall, Part 2
2) Astronomy Domine
3) Brain Damage
4) Breathe
5) Comfortably Numb
6) Have A Cigar
7) Hey You
8) Keep Talking
9) Learning To Fly
10) Money
11) On The Turning Away
12) Pigs (Three Different Ones)
13) Run Like Hell
14) Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5)
15) Time
16) What Do You Want From Me
17) Wish You Were Here
18) Young Lust

[ Return to top ]