1000's of the best Sheet Music Scores, Songbooks and Accessories available to buy online
The ultimate resource for musicians, music teachers and students.

Red Hot Chili Peppers: Deluxe Guitar Play-Along

Cover for Red Hot Chili Peppers Deluxe Guitar Play Along
Media Type: Book and Audio Online
Media/Arrangement: Guitar
Published By: Hal Leonard
Item Code: HL00245089

Product Description:

The Deluxe Guitar Play-Along series will help you play songs faster than ever before! Accurate, easy-to-read guitar tab and professional, customizable audio for 15 songs. The interactive, online audio interface includestempo/pitch control, looping, buttons to turn instruments on or off, and guitar tab with follow-along marker. The price of this book includes access to audio tracks online using the unique code inside. The tracks can also bedownloaded and played offline. Now including PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio, change pitch, set loop points, and pan left or right - available exclusively from Hal Leonard. This volumeincludes 15 songs: The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie ∑ Breaking the Girl ∑ Can't Stop ∑ Dani California ∑ Dark Necessities ∑ Give It Away ∑ My Friends ∑ Otherside ∑ Road Trippin' ∑ Scar Tissue ∑ Snow (Hey Oh) ∑ Suck My Kiss ∑Tell Me Baby ∑ Under the Bridge ∑ The Zephyr Song.

Subtitle: Deluxe Guitar Play-Along Volume 6
Series: Deluxe Guitar Play-Along
Genre: Pop & Rock
Pages: 128
Publisher: Hal Leonard
First published: 2018
ISBN: 9781540003737


1) The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
2) Breaking The Girl
3) Canít Stop
4) Dani California
5) Dark Necessities
6) Give It Away
7) My Friends
8) Otherside
9) Road Trippiní
10) Scar Tissue
11) Snow (Hey Oh)
12) Suck My Kiss
13) Tell Me Baby
14) Under The Bridge
15) The Zephyr Song

[ Return to top ]