1000's of the best Sheet Music Scores, Songbooks and Accessories available to buy online
The ultimate resource for musicians, music teachers and students.

Les Misérables for Classical Players

Cover for Les Miserables for Classical Players
Media Type: Book with Audio-Online
Media/Arrangement: Cello and Piano
Published By: Hal Leonard
Item Code: HL00284866

Product Description:

12 songs from from the beloved musical arranged for solo instrumentalists with professionally recorded piano accompaniments available for download or streaming. Selections include: At the End of the Day · Bring Him Home · Castle on a Cloud · Do You Hear the People Sing? · Drink With Me (To Days Gone By) · Empty Chairs at Empty Tables · I Dreamed a Dream · A Little Fall of Rain · On My Own · Stars · The Thénardier Waltz of Treachery · Who Am I? Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set looppoints, change keys, and pan left or right.

Subtitle: Cello and Piano with Online Accompaniments (Score and Solo Part)
Series: For Classical Players
Genre: TV-Film-Musical-Show
Pages: 56
Publisher: Hal Leonard
First published: 2019
ISBN: 9781540037558


1) Stars
2) On My Own
3) At The End Of The Day
4) The Thérdier Waltz Of Treachery
5) Who Am I?
6) Bring Him Home
7) Castle On A Cloud
8) Do You Hear The People Sing?
9) Drink With Me (To Days Gone By)
10) Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
11) I Dreamed A Dream
12) A Little Fall Of Rain

[ Return to top ]