1000's of the best Sheet Music Scores, Songbooks and Accessories available to buy online
The ultimate resource for musicians, music teachers and students.

Kacey Musgraves - Golden Hour

Cover for Kacey Musgraves Golden Hour
(New! August 2019)
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Published By: Hal Leonard
Item Code: HL00293819

Product Description:

13 tracks from the 2019 Grammy® and CMA award winner for Album of the Year by country diva Kacey Musgraves, arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: Butterflies - Golden Hour - Happy & Sad - High Horse - Lonely Weekend - Love Is a Wild Thing - Mother - Oh, What a World - Rainbow - Slow Burn - Space Cowboy - Velvet Elvis - Wonder Woman.

Series: Piano-Vocal-Guitar Artist Songbook
Pages: 80
Publisher: Hal Leonard
First published: 2019
ISBN: 9781540052131


1) Butterflies
2) Golden Hour
3) Happy & Sad
4) High Horse
5) Lonely Weekend
6) Love Is A Wild Thing
7) Mother
8) Oh, What A World
9) Rainbow
10) Slow Burn
11) Space Cowboy
12) Velvet Elvis
13) Wonder Woman

[ Return to top ]