1000's of the best Sheet Music Scores, Songbooks and Accessories available to buy online
The ultimate resource for musicians, music teachers and students.

Taylor Swift - Lover

Cover for Taylor Swift Lover
(New! November 2019)
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Category: Taylor Swift
Published By: Hal Leonard
Item Code: HL00322682

Product Description:

Matching folio to Taylor's latest blockbuster, record-breaking, chart-topping album featuring 18 songs including: The Archer - Cruel Summer - I Think He Knows - London Boy - Lover - The Man - Me! - Paper Rings - You Need to Calm Down - and many more! Songs are arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames.

Series: Piano-Vocal-Guitar Artist Songbook
Genre: Pop & Rock
Pages: 122
Publisher: Hal Leonard
First published: 2019
ISBN: 9781540069610


1) Cruel Summer
2) Afterglow
3) Daylight
4) The Man
5) ME!
6) You Need To Calm Down
7) The Archer
8) Lover
9) London Boy
10) I Forgot That You Existed
11) I Think He Knows
12) Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
13) Paper Rings
14) Cornelia Street
15) Death By A Thousand Cuts
16) Soon Youíll Get Better
17) False God
18) Itís Nice To Have A Friend

[ Return to top ]