1000's of the best Sheet Music Scores, Songbooks and Accessories available to buy online
The ultimate resource for musicians, music teachers and students.

Taylor Swift - Lover

Cover for Taylor Swift Lover
(New! November 2019)
Media Type: Book Only
Media/Arrangement: Easy Piano
Category: Taylor Swift
Published By: Hal Leonard
Item Code: HL00322685

Product Description:

This songbook features all 18 tracks from Taylor's 2019 blockbuster release. Songs are arranged at an easy piano level with lyrics. Titles include: The Archer - Cornelia Street - Cruel Summer - I Think He Knows - Lover - The Man - ME! - Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince - Paper Rings - Soon You'll Get Better - You Need to Calm Down - and more!

Subtitle: Easy Piano Songbook
Series: Easy Piano Personality
Genre: Pop & Rock
Pages: 114
Publisher: Hal Leonard
First published: 2019
ISBN: 9781540069627


1) Cruel Summer
2) Afterglow
3) Daylight
4) The Man
5) ME!
6) You Need To Calm Down
7) The Archer
8) Lover
9) London Boy
10) I Forgot That You Existed
11) I Think He Knows
12) Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
13) Paper Rings
14) Cornelia Street
15) Death By A Thousand Cuts
16) Soon Youíll Get Better
17) False God
18) Itís Nice To Have A Friend

[ Return to top ]