1000's of the best Sheet Music Scores, Songbooks and Accessories available to buy online
The ultimate resource for musicians, music teachers and students.

Taylor Swift- Evermore

Cover for Taylor Swift Evermore
(New! February 2021)
Media Type: Book [Softcover]
Media/Arrangement: Piano
Category: Taylor Swift
Published By: Hal Leonard
Item Code: HL00363715

Product Description:

17 songs for piano, voice and guitar from the 9th studio album by contemporary music superstar, Taylor Swift. The songs in this album, which is a conceptual sequel to her Folklore album, include: Champagne Problems • Closure • Coney Island • Cowboy like Me • Dorothea • Evermore • Gold Rush • Happiness • It's Time to Go • Ivy • Long Story Short • Marjorie • No Body, No Crime • Right Where You Left Me • 'Tis the Damn Season • Tolerate It • Willow.

Series: Easy Piano Personality
Genre: Pop & Rock
Pages: 128
Publisher: Hal Leonard
First published: 2021
ISBN: 9781705132364


1) Champagne Problems
2) Closure
3) Coney Island
4) Cowboy Like Me
5) Dorothea
6) Evermore
7) Gold Rush
8) Happiness
9) It’s Time To Go
10) Ivy
11) Long Story Short
12) Marjorie
13) No Body, No Crime
14) Right Where You Left Me
15) ’Tis the Damn Season
16) Tolerate It
17) Willow

[ Return to top ]